logo Indianola Indianola

Baseball: 9th Grade Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-22-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Chariton  Chariton High School
 
3:45PM     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Double Header  3:00PM  Away vs. Des Moines Roosevelt  DM Roosevelt High School
 
1:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Pella Christian  Pella Christian High School
 
8:00AM     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Double Header  5:00PM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School
 
3:15PM     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Dallas Center-Grimes HS  Indianola High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Grinnell  Grinnell High School
 
7:45AM     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Ottumwa  Indianola High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Oskaloosa  Indianola High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Newton  Indianola High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Norwalk  Indianola High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Pella Community School District  Pella High School
 
8:15AM     
 
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Urbandale  Indianola High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Dallas Center-Grimes HS  Dallas Center Baseball Field
 
8:00AM     
 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Grinnell  Indianola High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Oskaloosa  Oskaloosa High School
 
8:00AM     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Newton  Newton High School
 
8:00AM     
 
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Norwalk  Norwalk Baseball/Softball Complex
 
8:30AM     
 
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Pella Community School District  Indianola High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Southeast Polk  Indianola High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Newton  Newton - Woodland Park
 
6:30AM