logo Indianola Indianola

Tennis: Boys JV/Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-22-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Urbandale  Indianola High School
Tennis Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  North Polk  Indianola High School
Tennis Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Ballard  Ballard High School
 
2:15PM     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Oskaloosa  Indianola High School
Tennis Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
JV  4:15PM  Norwalk  Indianola High School
Tennis Complex
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Southeast Polk High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-21)
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Newton  Aurora Heights Park
 
2:30PM     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Grinnell  Grinnell High School
 
2:15PM     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Southeast Polk High School
 
2:45PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-19-21)
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Pella Community School District  Indianola High School
Tennis Complex
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Knoxville  Indianola High School
Tennis Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Ballard  Indianola High School
Tennis Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Norwalk  Norwalk High School
 
3:00PM     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Grinnell High School
 
7:30AM